Group Admins

  • Profile picture of Bret

Gluten-free Gang

Public Group active 9 months ago

Gluten-free eaters typically eat from all standard food groups except grains. What is gluten? Gluten is a protein that comes primarily from 3 grain products: wheat (whether whole grain or not), rye and barley (this includes beer). Some have sensitivity to gluten, experiencing symptoms like fatigue or low energy or mental exhaustion. Others have allergic reaction to gluten and celiac disease.

Gluten-free eaters typically use non-gluten flours in baking and many are avid bakers.

Gluten-free Gang

This forum is empty.

Oh bother! No topics were found here!

You must be logged in to create new topics.